CANADA

Canadians have developed a first rate education system as they value learning to a great extent and attach tremendous significance. With over 90 universities and 150 colleges and technical institutions to choose from Canada features almost every course you can dream of. Canada holds a proud reputation as an International education destination. Degrees offered by Canadian colleges/universities are recognised world wide as superior than many other English speaking countries.

Sr. No. College Name Logo Website Url
1 Bow valley college, Alberta http://www.bowvalleycollege.ca/
2 Thompsonrivers University, British Columbia http://www.tru.ca/
3 Columbia College Vancouver, British Columbia https://www.columbiacollege.ca/
4 Selkirk College, British Columbia http://www.selkirk.ca/
5 College of the Rockeries, British Columbia http://www.cotr.bc.ca/
6 Capilano University British Columbia http://www.capilanou.ca/
7 University of the Fraser Valley, British Columbia https://www.ufv.ca/
8 Camosun College British Columbia Camosun College British Columbia http://www.camosun.ca/
9 Fairleigh Dickinson University, British Columbia Fairleigh Dickinson University, British Columbia http://www.fdu.edu/
10 Langra College, British Columbia Langra College, British Columbia https://www.langara.ca/
11 Acsenda College British Columbia Acsenda College British Columbia http://www.acsenda.com/
12 Arbutus College, British Columbia Arbutus College, British Columbia http://www.arbutuscollege.com/
13 AMITT, Manitoba MITT, Manitoba http://www.mitt.ca/
14 Fraser International College,British Columbia Fraser International College,British Columbia https://www.fraseric.ca/
15 North Island College, British Columbia North Island College,British Columbia http://www.nic.bc.ca/
16 Red River College, Manitoba Red River College, Manitoba http://www.rrc.ca/
17 International College Of Manitoba, Manitoba International College Of Manitoba,Manitoba https://www.icmanitoba.ca/
18 The University of King College, Nova Scotia The University of King College, Nova Scotia https://www.ukings.ca/
19 Seneca College, Ontario Seneca College, Ontario http://www.senecacollege.ca/
20 Conestoga College, Ontario Conestoga College, Ontario http://www.conestogac.on.ca/
21 Lake head University, Ontario Lake head University, Ontario https://www.lakeheadu.ca/
22 Humber College, Ontario Humber College, Ontario http://humber.ca/
23 Sheridan College, Ontario Sheridan College, Ontario https://www.sheridancollege.ca/
24 Lambton College, Ontario Lambton College, Ontario https://www.lambtoncollege.ca/
25 Mohawk College, Ontario Mohawk College, Ontario https://www.mohawkcollege.ca/
26 Durham College, Ontario Durham College, Ontario http://www.durhamcollege.ca/
27 Algonquin College, Ontario Algonquin College, Ontario http://www.algonquincollege.com/
28 St. Lawrence College, Ontario St. Lawrence College, Ontario http://www.stlawrencecollege.ca/
29 Fleming College, Ontario Fleming College, Ontario https://flemingcollege.ca/
30 Fans awe College, Ontario Fans awe College, Ontario https://www.fanshawec.ca/
31 Georgian College, Ontario Georgian College, Ontario http://www.georgiancollege.ca//
32 St. Clair College, Ontario St. Clair College, Ontario http://www.stclaircollege.ca/
33 Confederation College, Ontario Confederation  College, Ontario http://www.confederationcollege.ca/
34 Cambrian College, Ontario Cambrian College, Ontario http://cambriancollege.ca/
35 Centennial, Ontario Centennial, Ontario http://www.centennialcollege.ca/
36 Can adore College, Ontario Can adore College, Ontario https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
37 CIMT, Ontario CIMT, Ontario http://www.cimtcollege.com/
38 Evergreen College, Ontario Evergreen College, Ontario http://www.evergreencollege.ca/
39 SIAST, Saskatchewan SIAST, Saskatchewan http://saskpolytech.ca/
40 University of Regina, Saskatchewan University of Regina, Saskatchewan https://www.uregina.ca/
41 Parkland College, Saskatchewan Parkland College, Saskatchewan http://www.parklandcollege.sk.ca/
42 La Salle college, Quebec La Salle college, Quebec http://www.collegelasalle.com/
43 BITTS, Ontario BITTS, Ontario https://www.bitts.ca/
44 Okanagan College, British Columbia Okanagan College, British Columbia http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
45 Northern lights College, British Columbia Northern lights College, British Columbia http://www.nlc.bc.ca/
46 New York Institute of Technology, British Columbia New York Institute of Technology, British Columbia https://www.nyit.edu/vancouver/
47 Douglas College, British Columbia Douglas College, British Columbia http://www.douglascollege.ca/
48 Royal Roads University, British Columbia Royal Roads University, British Columbia http://www.royalroads.ca/
49 Cape Breton University, Nova Scotia Cape Breton University, Nova Scotia http://www.cbu.ca/
50 Niagara College, Ontario Niagara College, Ontario http://www.niagaracollege.ca/
51 George Brown College, Ontario George Brown College, Ontario http://www.georgebrown.ca/
52 Northern College, Ontario Northern College, Ontario http://www.northernc.on.ca/